Team Directory

The Kentucky Derby Museum
704 Central Avenue
Louisville, KY 40208

(502) 637-7097 Info
(502) 637-1111 Office
Front desk: (502) 637-1111 ext. 242
Info@DerbyMuseum.org

Team

Patrick Armstrong
President
PArmstrong@DerbyMuseum.org

Erik Brown
Vice President
Chief Development Officer
EBrown@DerbyMuseum.org

Jane Driskell
Vice President
Chief Financial Officer
JDriskell@DerbyMuseum.org

Advertising inquiries:
Brittney Gorter
Director of Marketing and Communications
BGorter@DerbyMuseum.org

Media inquiries:
Lindsay English
Communications Manager
LEnglish@DerbyMuseum.org

Information about the Kentucky Derby Museum Gala and private parties:
Amie Milby
Senior Sales and Special Event Manager
AMilby@DerbyMuseum.org
(502) 992-5903

Zoie Wilson
Event Manager
ZWilson@DerbyMuseum.org      
(502) 992-5915

To book a wedding proposal package:
TeAirra McQuarter
Director of Visitor Services
TMcQuarter@DerbyMuseum.org
(502) 635-5955

To book a group tour:
Jennifer Riddell
Group Tour Sales Manager
JRiddell@DerbyMuseum.org
(502) 992-5919

Kate Sorrell
Group Tour Coordinator
KSorrell@DerbyMuseum.org
(502) 814-3028

To support the Museum through membership:
Carla Grego
Membership Manager and Horseman Relations
CGrego@DerbyMuseum.org

For field trip questions or educational programs:
Online Field Trip Request Form

Ronnie Dreistadt
Manager of Education Services
RDreistadt@DerbyMuseum.org

Heather Hill
Outreach Educator
HHill@DerbyMuseum.org

To request a donation, click here.

To request volunteer information:
Julie Henry
Manager of Volunteers
JHenry@DerbyMuseum.org

Questions about Gift shop and merchandise information:
Katie Stephenson
Director of Retail Operations
KStephenson@DerbyMuseum.org

Jennifer Oller
Gift Shop Manager
JOller@DerbyMuseum.org

Alex MacDonald
Catalog and Website Sales Coordinator
AMacDonald@DerbyMuseum.org

Questions about the Museum’s collections or research:
(Please note, as a Museum, we are not able to give appraisals on historic items)
Chris Goodlett
Senior Curator of Collections
CGoodlett@DerbyMuseum.org