Team Directory

The Kentucky Derby Museum
704 Central Avenue
Louisville, KY 40208

(502) 637-7097 Info
(502) 637-1111 Office
Front desk: (502) 637-1111 ext. 2242
Info@DerbyMuseum.org

Team

Patrick Armstrong
President & Chief Executive Officer

Lauren Baldwin
Executive Assistant / Office Administrator
LBaldwin@DerbyMuseum.org

To request a donation, click here.

Advertising:
Brittney Gorter
Director of Marketing and Communications
BGorter@DerbyMuseum.org

Media inquiries:
Rachel Collier
Interim Communications Officer
RCollier@DerbyMuseum.org
(502) 814-3030

Information about the Kentucky Derby Museum Gala and private parties:
Amie Milby
Director of Sales and Events
AMilby@DerbyMuseum.org
(502) 992-5903

To book a wedding proposal package:
TeAirra McQuarter
Director of Visitor Services
TMcQuarter@DerbyMuseum.org
(502) 635-5955

To book a group tour:
Jennifer Riddell
Group Sales Manager
JRiddell@DerbyMuseum.org
(502) 992-5919

To support the Museum through membership:
Carla Grego
Membership Manager and Horseman Relations
CGrego@DerbyMuseum.org

For field trip questions or educational programs:
Online Field Trip Request Form

Ronnie Dreistadt
Manager of Education Services
RDreistadt@DerbyMuseum.org

Heather Hill
Outreach Education & Program Coordinator
HHill@DerbyMuseum.org

To request volunteer information:
Julie Henry
Manager of Volunteers
JHenry@DerbyMuseum.org

Questions about Gift shop and merchandise information:
Megan Hurley
Director of Retail Operations
MHurley@DerbyMuseum.org

Jennifer Oller
Gift Shop Manager
JOller@DerbyMuseum.org

Questions about the Museum’s collections or research:
(Please note, as a Museum, we are not able to give appraisals on historic items)
Chris Goodlett
Director of Curatorial & Educational Affairs
CGoodlett@DerbyMuseum.org

Jessica Whitehead
Museum Collections Manager
JWhitehead@DerbyMuseum.org