Team Directory

Kentucky Derby Museum
704 Central Avenue
Louisville, KY 40208

(502) 637-7097 Info
(502) 637-1111 Office
Front desk: (502) 637-1111 ext. 2242
Info@DerbyMuseum.org

Team

Patrick Armstrong
President & Chief Executive Officer

Katie Fussenegger, CTA, CTIS, TMP
Vice President

Advertising:
Susan Furlong
Director of Marketing
SFurlong@DerbyMuseum.org
(502) 992-5910

Events and Rentals:
Tori Nale
Director of Special Events
TNale@DerbyMuseum.org

Field Trips:
Heather Hill
Curator of Education
HHill@DerbyMuseum.org 
(502) 814-3026

Chami Weeratunga Watson
Museum Educator & Program Coordinator
CWeeratunga@derbymuseum.org

Group Tours:
Jennifer Hagan
Group Sales Manager
JHagan@DerbyMuseum.org
(502) 992-5919

Media (News):
Rachel Collier Carr
Director of Communications
RCollier@DerbyMuseum.org
(502) 814-3030

Media (Social):
Kaitlynn West
Communications & Special Projects Coordinator
KWest@DerbyMuseum.org
(502) 992-5905

Membership, Sponsorship, & Donor Information:
Sheridan Gates
Development Manager
SGates@DerbyMuseum.org
(502) 992-5901

View information about requesting a donation.

Museum Collection or research opportunities:
(Please note, as a Museum, we are not able to give appraisals on historic items)

Chris Goodlett
Director of Curatorial & Educational Affairs
CGoodlett@DerbyMuseum.org 
(502) 992-5917

Jessica Whitehead
Curator of Collections
JWhitehead@DerbyMuseum.org 
(502) 814-3029

Store:
Kristina Gerard
Director of Retail Operations
KGerard@DerbyMuseum.org
(502) 637-1229

Visitor Services:
Katie Cadena
Director of Visitor Services
KCadena@derbymuseum.org
(502) 635-5955

Volunteering with the Museum:
Julie Henry
Manager of Volunteers
JHenry@DerbyMuseum.org 
(502) 271-5338